clean up my room

1

September 25, 2016 by miho131

What a wonderful Sunday:)

I was free today for the first time in a while.

I took Korean language class on Saturday and usually I work at bakery on Sunday.

(Actually I asked to come to work by the manager of a shop, I negotiated and got a holiday.)

So, I slept until noon.  I’m feeling good today!

 

 

By the way, I cleaned up my room in the afternoon.

Then I found an old picture I drawn about three years ago.

This is it.

img_6518

When I was a high school student, I wanted to go vocational school and wanted to learn about something relates to arts. I went to an art studio to take the entrance exam, and I drew this picture at there.

Now, I gave up aiming to be a pro artist, but even naw, I like drawing.

 

 

Today, I junked many things.

I ‘ll pay attention to keep my room neat.


1 comment »

  1. ai78 says:

    you are very good at drawing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar