Where is your favorite place?

0

October 25, 2015 by ayaka153

 

IMG_2500IMG_2503

Hi!! Today, I will talk about my favorite place.

My introduction place to is “Jonanjima kaihinkoen”.
Here overlooking the Tokyo Tower ~ Rainbow Bridge ~ Odaiba ~ Tokyo Sky Tree ~ Tokyo Disney Resort ~ Haneda Airport.

In the park in the Tokyo Bay coast, you will not be able to go only by car. Because I have a car license, I went here with my friend the other day.

I and their friends, because the airport is really like, also will go to play in Haneda Airport. But including Haneda Airport from this park, it is a nice place with views of the famous tourist destination of Tokyo. I am very I love this place.

Dating is also recommended to spot.
In this place that I recommend, please try to go by all means!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar