BLADE RUNNER

1

October 23, 2015 by natsumi152

This movie was shown in 1982. Its contents is apprehensive about the remote future, but could be happen in the world someday, I think.

I think there’s no help for us to make robots because we face the problem, that is a decrease in poplation. We should secure other workforce besides manual labor of human being.

However, I can’t understand why human created replicants like human. Human manufactured them to use as a slave. They forced to work out of the earth, so they don’t have to look like human, and of course don’t need to make function of emotion. I was very scared when I saw a scene which human and replicants were fighting, but I felt sad too.

But one thing I can distinguish between human and replicants is physical feature. There was clear difference in power between them. Replicants have unusal powers created by human, however, they also have pain. I think most important thing that we consider things as living things is whether they can feel pain. If they don’t know pain, I didn’t feel sad.


1 comment »

  1. natsuki152 says:

    I can’t understand why human created replicants, either. If it is true that human created them to use as a slave, human beings are very selfish:(
    Someday replicants might take possession of the earth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar