BLADE RUNNER

0

October 23, 2015 by ayana152

How did you think about this movie? I thought it was grotesting and difficult to understand the story. I saw this for the first time, so i didn’t know the story.

The most impressed scene was the scene when the main character killed the woman of snake dance. I don’t often see a movie or TV program so grotesting like this. So It was too stimulative for me. I wanted to know how long the woman lived after the end.

The story was difficult to understand because the actor’s face looked similar to me. I couldn’t recognize the face. When I watch a foreign movie such as Korian, I always become confused with the characters because of the similar face. But in Japanese one, I already know most of them so I could recognize them so not be confused. I think from other country’s people, Japanese people looks so similar too.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar