My family trip…

0

July 21, 2015 by kazuna77

Two weeks ago, I went to “Kawagutiko” in Yamansi with my family because my mother suddenly said “I want to see Azisai!!” I and my dad are both not interested in flower but in my house, my mother have the strongest power, therefore we have to accept her order. In my house, my mother is a king and I and dad are people… Actually I didn’t want to go to short trip at first but when I saw a lot of beautiful Azisais, I felt that This is the good choice to come there. After that, we went to “Katikati mountain” This is the stage of Japanese famous tale “Katikatiyama”. Before this day, I worked through all the night for the part time job, therefore I was so tired that I crime with high speed. I usually crime up and down very speedy. I was very tired again but I felt no regret because we cannot go for trip becaus we are busy. I was very happy this day!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar