This Weekend

0

April 20, 2024 by rsakura195

Hello, everyone. Today, I will tell you about my plan for this Sunday!

I will go to Yokohama and have a little gorgeous lunch with my family. My family members are my father, my mother, the first sister, the second sister, and I. There are five members. Both of my two sisters are older than me and they have already graduated from their university and worked for. They live alone with each other in other cities, so I cannot meet them easily. I am looking forward to seeing them next Sunday!! At the family special lunch, we will celebrate my parents’ marriage anniversary, my 20th birthday, and my father’s 54th birthday. All of the days are very important and should be cherished, so we decided to celebrate together. In addition, I began to drink alcohol finally, so I will drink with my lovely family. I predict it will be so much fun. I cannot wait for Sunday!! Moreover, I beg my sisters to buy a hair comb as a birthday present. I want to get a little expensive one and I will get it the day after tomorrow!! I’m really excited to see my sisters and chat with them!!

 

Thank you for reading my journal.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar