Nice to meet you !!

0

April 18, 2024 by shuki215

Hi! My name is Shuki Nishiyama.I am from Nagoya. 

People from Aichi prefecture often say “I am from Nagoya” even though they are not from Nagoya.But I am really from Nagoya.

Nagoya is not too crowded and good to live in. So Tokyo life is very hard for me.

My favorite place in Nagoya is Higashiyama zoo and botanical garden. There are many animals and plants. We can enjoy the place all day.

I know Nagoya a lot. Please ask me anything about Nagoya.

I have a mother and a father. I have no brother and sister.

My hobby is listening to music. My favorite artist is Enon Kawatani. He makes nice songs and he can sing very well. These days I went to his Live.

Please tell me which artist you like. 

I am a member of the Association for Rock festivals in AOYAMAMA university.

We will hold an event for the artist in Aogaku.

My favorite food is Ramen.

I know a nice Ramen shop around Aoyama university. Why don’t we go eat Ramen together?
I often go to the Ramen museum in Yokohama.

My English skill is very bad. Please help me.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar