Review of “The Blind Side”

0

October 20, 2023 by takumi001

I watched “The Blind Side” last week. The story is that one poor black boy high school student, Mike was suffering from poverty. However, he was  helped by rich kind family and start playing American football in his high school with his new family’s care. He played American football very well and many  collages wanted him to join their teams. Finally, he became the best American foot ball player in American collage league in the end. After graduation, he started his career as an American football player in NFL. This movie is based on real story. When I noticed about it, I was very surprised. I watched this movie because my friend recommended to me and I am interested in American football. The movie was very heartful and I became happy after watching this movie. I was impressed by the deep love for poor black boy of rich family and the relationship between black boy and rich family. My favorite scene of this movie is that Mike became a member of rich kind family. I was impressed by this scene because every member in the family welcomed him kindly and I liked Mike’s smile face when he was accepted as a family member.

The Blind Side (2009) - IMDb


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar