Haunted Mansion

0

September 28, 2023 by shiori78

I saw “Haunted Mansion” last week.

It is a movie created by Disney in 2023, and it was released on September 1st.

Although I don’t like horror movies, I could enjoy it very much. I think it is a nice movie even for people who seldom watch horror movies except for timid children. There were many srilling scenes in the movie. For example, a ghost seemed to appear gradually and I prepared in my mind not to be surprised. As I had expected, the ghost appeared soon! The appearance of the ghost was not scary for me. However, the way that the main character react to it was unexpectedly bigger than I had expected, and eventually, I was very surprised by the scene.

Haunted Mansion (2023) | MUBI

Not just scary scenes, there were many funny scenes, heart-warming scenes as well. I could feel several kinds of emotions whan I watched this movie. In particular, a scene in which a hero talked about his past to his companion for the first time moved me.

Like this way, exceeding the expectation of people who watch and making viewers have various emotions are keys to satisfy them and I want to adopt it when I make a video. (200 words)


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar