LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

0

November 29, 2022 by HanakoHoshino

This work depicts a Jewish family during World War II. The feature of this film is that it conveys the warmth of a family while dealing with war. Throughout the film, the father-to-be remains upbeat and cheerful towards his loved ones (wife and son). My favorite part about this movie is the attitude of the father. He made life in the camp bright and cheerful to the end for his young son. Little did my son know until the end that he was living in a camp. However, I think that the father’s attitude is nice, but at the same time, I think that the adults around him who lived in the same room as me are also nice. Because I think it’s not strange that there are people who want to complain about living in that harsh camp, and people who get angry that they should teach their son the reality. The adults around them also behaved so that the son would not be known as a camp, if not as much as the father.
The father is a bright and clown, but I was able to know the sadness of war most realistically among the many war-themed movies.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar