The curious case of Carlos Ghosn

0

November 19, 2022 by jonggeon78

In Japan, the fame of Carlos Ghosn is tremendous. I am pretty sure that most of the students in AGU have seen the news of Carlos Ghosn’s exile. But, I do not think they know its whole background story. So did I. That is why I was attracted by this movie. I could not stop my finger from clicking.

This movie well demonstrated Carlos Ghosn’s personality, lifestyle, and motivation for running the company. I think he is a very hard worker and a talented businessman but has unlikable characteristics. People may think he is a sociopath though.

The main scenario of the movie is his collapse and allegation of embezzlement. But, even after watching all of it, it is not clear whether he has done absolute criminal action or not. However, an understandable message that could be given from his story is that dictatorship always evokes antipathy.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar