Christmas 2022

0

November 11, 2022 by yurin007

クリスマスとは? クリスマスの由来や起源などを知ろう
Christmas is getting closer and closer. Last Christmas I worked part-time for two days. I work part-time at a cake shop in a hotel, and I remember having mixed feelings when a lot of couples came. I will work full-time on the 24th again this year, but on the 25th, I will go up in the evening and make a reservation at a hotel, so I will take out Kentucky and salad and buy a cake to eat. Kentucky is a little cheaper if you book early, but I felt it was a great deal. I work at a cake shop, so the cake is one of the points I want to stick to.
I’m planning to make a reservation for a strawberry and pistachio cake and a cute raspberry cake for one person at Ladurée, a sweets shop popular with young girls in Ginza, but I haven’t been able to go to the store yet. If you don’t make a reservation early, it may be sold out, so I’m thinking of going after school today.
I am so excited for Christmas and can’t wait.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar