Soldiers’ Return

0

November 4, 2022 by koko22

This video is by YouTube.

You can see from link below.

This video is a series, from ① to ④, so please take a look if you have time.

In this movie, solders who have returned from war make a surprise appearance to their family and have a moving reunion.

In particular, I was moved by the reunion of the child and the father. When I saw this movie for the first time, my heart ached. I thought about the days when a small child spent the long time without a father, I sympathize that they must have been very lonely. Also, I thought that the father who had to leave his small child and go to war must have had the same hardship.

Most of the camera work in this video is shot vertically, and you can feel more realistic atmosphere in the place. Ballad-like music plays in the background to create a moving atmosphere in this video. All the videos have Japanese translations, so I found that they are for Japanese people.

The moment people finally met important person that I hadn’t seen for a long time was really beautiful. I felt the happiness of having a family for granted.


»

0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar