Captain America: The Winter Soldier

0

October 21, 2022 by yuha36

Yesterday, I saw this movie. This is the continuation of the “Captain America: The First Avenger”. In this movie, Captain Steve Rogers realizes that the “Shield” that Captain is belonged to is a real enemy.

“Winter Soldier” released after “The Avengers”. So, a lot of characters who related the Avengers appear in this movie. For example, Natasha Romanova, known as Black Widow. She is a spy of the Shield. Her skill of spying is very good. She helps Captain many times. I think she is a good sidekick of captain.

Of course, the movie has a new character. His name is Samuel Wilson. At the beginning of the movie, he looked like a just veteran. He made a friend with Rogers while he was running. After Steve and Natasha were in trouble, they asked Sam for help. Surprisingly   , he was a not just soldier. He can fly in the sky with special costume. His hero name is “Falcon”.

However, Natasha and Sam are not the “Winter Soldier”. Who is he or she? I don’t want to spoiler the true character of “Winter Soldier”. I want you to watch it by yourself. I really surprised when I know who the Winter Soldier is. And I was deeply impressed with the amounts of foreshadowing.

If you want to watch this movie, I recommend you to watch “Captain America: The First Avenger”.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar