Journal11: Hair color

0

June 30, 2022 by miyu327

I recently went to a hair salon and changed my hair color. I have been longing for a brighter hair color for a year, but it took me a long time to find the courage to do it. The reason why I needed courage is because to lighten my hair, I use a strong hair coloring agent called bleach, which is very damaging to my hair. My hair is originally thin and easily damaged, so I was a little afraid of bleaching. However, I had heard from people around me that being a college student was the last chance to enjoy hair coloring, so I decided to take the plunge and try bleaching my hair. My hair may have been a bit damaged, but not as much as I had hoped, and more importantly, I was happy to have a pretty hair color. The color is purplish at first, but as the days go by, it will become lighter brown. I am looking forward to seeing the color change!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar