3 Famous YouTubers from Aoyama You Might Be Familiar With

0

October 8, 2020 by Yohei

Unlike middle schools and high schools, universities are vast. That means it is a lot more likely that there are celebrities and famous people who graduated our college with whom you are very familiar. Here, I would like to introduce 3 famous YouTubers I admire who actually graduated Aoyama Gakuin University (Technically, the first one is a duo, so there are 4).

 

  1. Mizutamari Bond

I guess this is the most famous. They form a comedic duo with more than 4 million subscribers and are graduates from Aoyama. I remember being really into the videos they create in summer last year, which was before I even decided to apply for this college.

  1. Franz K Endō

He is a video creator who basically uploads his original animations which include catchy and funny, but sensitive contents (sexual, violent, etc.), so please be careful when you try. Thanks to the craziness of the contents, they are often called “watching drugs” by his fans.

  1. Makonari Shachō

He is the CEO of a large Japanese programming school Tech Camp and focuses on life and business on YouTube. I personally love his videos because what he says is very motivating and positive and makes me feel like I want to challenge many other things.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar