Maleficent

0

August 10, 2020 by kiyoka97

This story is very sad. Maleficent is a villain. But I feel sorry for her when I watched it. She was betrayed by person she cared about, and she could not trust people anymore. She was not born a bad person. You can learn more about the story than just watching Sleeping Beauty.

The synopsis is the same as Sleeping Beauty until the middle of the book. But when Princess Aurora wakes up with a truthful kiss, the kiss is Maleficent’s. Maleficent had developed a true love for Princess Aurora despite being betrayed by her significant other.

Even though this story is different from the original. I think it was great to know what Maleficent’s side of the story was going through. I think knowing the mind of the villain’s side also helped me to understand the content more deeply. Maleficent is also available in Maleficent 2. I haven’t seen that one yet. So I’d like to watch it during the summer holidays.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar