FROZEN

0

January 12, 2019 by maho62

ソース画像を表示

Hello everyone, my name is Maho.Today, I will talk about one of my favorite movies”Frozen”. I watched this movie two times, because in this movie, there are a lot of songs and I like the songs.

Ana and Elsa is a sister, but their mother and father died. I impressed two things.

First, Elsa left from Ana because of her power of making snow.I think that Elsa always feel sad because Ana and Elsa is a goog relation sister. I think Ana also feel sad because for Ana, suddenly Elsa left from her and she did not know the reasons. If I were Elsa, I would told Ana honesty.Especially in the case of Anna and Elsa, there is no parents, so it is only the existence of each other to depend on. If Elsa honestly talked the truth to Anna, I think I understood earlier.

Second, finally Ana and Elsa can be good sister and live together again. I think that this is the power of the bond of sister. I think that power of family is the strongest thing among anything, so I thought I should cherrish my family more and if there are things that i worry about, i will talk my mother.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar