ME BEFORE YOU

0

December 31, 2018 by kurumi62

Hello everyone!
Today, I’d like to introduce about the movie “ME BEFORE YOU.”
“ME BEFORE YOU” is a United States / British co-operative film that was produced and released in 2016. It is also a problem work dealing with suicide assistance and euthanasia of persons with disabilities.
It was a young man who was a former businessman and a millionaire Will who was responsible for care for Lou. Will lived in a wheelchair after being hit by a motorcycle two years ago.Will had completely shut the heart to the person since the accident. He was also coldly touched by Lou, like other people, and he was shutting his mind. But while Lou worked hard to provide care, the two gradually fall in love.Although the love of two people progresses smoothly, Will executes the plan of euthanasia that had been decided before.He thought that he would interfere with Lou’s future if he was alive, leaving her money and urging her to live his life from now on.
I was very touched by the way they think of each other. I thought that relationships that seemed more valuable to me than my partner was wonderful.
I was moved by the climax and cried. I definitely want to see it again!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar