blade runner

1

October 19, 2018 by reo8042

I watched this movie in last class. This movie is the story of androids vs human beings. Action is so dinamic and it take  my breath away. Above all I think that it is great scene which Deckard almost fall but Batty help him. I wonder what caused him  this action. I think that even android  there is no reason to save other person. It implies that androids and human beings can be as cordial terms each other some day. Also there are messages contrast between androids and people. It often occurs difference but I think that they can overcome it one day.


1 comment »

  1. yuto8232 says:

    I also hope to realize the coexistence of human beings and androids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar