Blade Runner

0

October 19, 2018 by nonoka8297

I watched Blade Runner in class.

Blade Runner is a movie about an artificial robot named Replicants that has escaped to earth. They are called Replicants because they are similar to human being,but created without emotions. And people like Rick Deckard played by Harrison Ford, who is called a blade  runner catches the Replicants to stop them.

I thought this movie was really interesting because this movie’s setting is 2019 and that is next year! Robots are becoming really general not only in Japan but all over the world, so I think robots are very useful and helpful as well, but after watching this movie I feel a little scared. Also the scene where Rachael realizes that she is a replicant was really sad because until then she doesn’t know she is a replicant and being a replicant means she can only live for 4years. If I were Rachael I would feel the same as her and wouldn’t know what to do.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar