Blade Runner

0

October 19, 2018 by risako8120

I watched Blade runner last class. I knew only title of the movie. It is first time to watch it, and I thought that it was scarring story. This story is set in2019, and people and artificial human live together. This movie was published in1982,so this is a far future story, but now , 2018, so this is not far future and I don’t think that human and artificial humans live together by next year.
I was sad to watch the scene which Rachel noticed that she was artificial human. She believed that her feelings and emotions were real, but all of them were made by humans.
How sad she felt!
If there were many artificial humans in this world, the fighting between real and artificial human would start. I don’t know the time when humans were made by humans come. I felt the battle was afraid.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar