“Blade runner” Review

0

October 18, 2018 by yuuka8074

I watched blade runner in class last week. Lookong at this movie, what made me think most is “What is the difference between humans and replicants?” The appearance and tone are the same as human beings. In the movie it was said that only emotion is different, but as time goes by, replicants will also have feelings. Therefore, I can not understand the difference between humans and replicants. And I thought that love between Deckard and Rachel was very painful. Even though I think it is impossible now, I thought that the future will come when the human being and the robot will fall in love.

I wanted to read the original movie”Android dream of electric sheep?” Which became a model of this movie. I also think that I can see from a different point of view when I see it for the second time, so I would like to see it again.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar