My summer vacation

0

September 30, 2018 by mion8195

Hello! I’m Mion. Let me talk about my summer vacation.

I went to Tokamachi, Niigata with my volunteer team members for 9 days in August. We stayed at local school and helped local people. I could make a precius experience there.

On the first day, we had a sightseeing to rice terrace in Tokamachi. It was so beautiful. I was glad to see great nature and suck good air.

After the second day, we started agricaltural volunteer. We havested pumpkin and eggplant for farmers. At night, we had a barbecue and saw beautiful stars. In addition, I drank the spring water for the first time. It was very clear and delicious.

One day, we had in a trouble because we missed the train that arrives only once an hour! But it was also fantastic memory.

I felt directly that Tokamachi was a nice place. I could also feel that country life is good. I want to go to Tokamachi again.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar