Summer Vacation

0

September 28, 2018 by suzuna8165

Last summer, I had a lot of chances to reunite with my old friends.

First, I met my Korean friend from my high school in Malaysia. The last time I saw her was during spring break when I went to visit her to Malaysia. This time, she came to visit me to Japan. She is working hard now to enter an art college in Japan from next spring and another reason she came to visit Japan was for its Open Campus. I am wishing for her best and I am looking forward to meet her again next spring in Japan.

Next, I met a friend from middle school. She moved to UK seven years ago and I had not met her since then. I thought it would be awkward at first, but she had not changed at all so we had a lot of fun talking about what we have been doing the past seven years and memories we had made in the past.

Lastly, I met an another friend from middle school who moved to US at the same time as the friend I just talked about. We went to Japanese festival held in Azabu with another three classmates that we used to hang out with and had fun eating and talking as we walked through the stalls.

It was fun meeting up with the people I missed and talking about each others life. I am hoping to see them soon again.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar