My favorite movie

0

January 20, 2018 by kaito49

I am going to introduce about my favorite movie ” Hang Over”. The genre of the movie is comedy. The plot of the movie is that three mans have a party and drink alcohol. Then they don’t remember anything yesterday when they wake up, because they drink too much and use drugs.  When they got plastered, they do various things. For example, breaking something, bring animals into their room.

The content of the movie is a little stupid , but I like the movie because the movie makes me laugh. I like  comedy movies. I also see other genre of movies. The movie is a trilogy.

I think whether you come to like the movie is depending on your preference. In my opinion, Many people may not like it. I haven’t seen other series of the movie, so I am going to see it in spring vacation.

I want to know more comedy movies!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar