Last IE 2 class

0

January 20, 2018 by kaito49

Yesterday is Last IE 2 class. I think IE 2 class is very hard to follow. There are some reasons for it. First, There are many homework. In addition to it, homework is difficult to finish. But, Thanks to it, my English skills are improved. This is a good point. I feel that I have to make more efforts than before.I would like to raise the quality of my homework I make. For it, I want to skill of listening English because sometimes I can’t understand what teachers said. This is serious problem.

Second, IE 2 class is in a low. The contents of class is complicated, so I  should concentrate on the class for 3 hours. Though there are break time, it is very hard for me.  My head is hurt when I think about the next IE 3 class.

IE 2 class is very hard, but sometimes there are times I feel happy. It is good thing for me to like English more.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar