My spring vacation

0

April 28, 2017 by miku66

I went to Shizuoka with my friend to get a car lisence. She is my friend of volleyball club. We spent two weeks there. I had many classes in a day and I drove at least two times in a day. So I was busy. However, I sometimes had free times, so I went out with my friend and went to many places. For example, I went to Kakegawa castle. There was a ninjya there. He was cool. And we ate ice cream there. The flavor was green tea. We ate it because Shizuoka is famous for green tea. We loved it.

We also ate a hamburg at “sawayaka”. This is the name of the restaurant. There are many restaurants witch have the same name, but only in Shizuoka. So everyone in Shizuoka knows it.

 

For the first time I drove, I was nervus, but finally I got a car lisence. So, did my friend.

Then I came back to tokyo with her. I was not able to do anything without her. So I am grateful to her.

I can’t drive every day ,but I want to drive a lot!!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar