My Favorite Director’s Movie

2

April 26, 2017 by himawari10

I like watching movies, and I especially like Tim Burton, so I introduce “Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children

Abe Portman had told his childhood’s stories to his grandson Jake. His grandfather stayed at Miss Peregrine’s Home at Cairnholm, Wales during World War Ⅱ, and battled monsters with children who had peculiar abilities. One day, Jake found Abe dying with his eyes removed, so he started to look for the murderer with clues of Abe’s stories. He found Miss Peregrine’s Home, and met Peculiars…

I recommend this movie, because this was interesting and so fantastic!! The end was surprising. People will be drawn into the movie’s world, and think their characters.

 


2 comments »

  1. haruka60 says:

    I would really like to see this movie, but I could not see it in the movie theater. Next time I will go to Tsutaya and I will borrow this.

  2. mikoto05 says:

    I really want to watch it! Would you like to go watching it again?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar