Alice in Wonderland

0

June 30, 2016 by ikuko62

Alice in Wonderland

Hello. I’m Ikuko.

Today, I’d like to introduce my favorite movie, “Alice in Wonderland”.

When I was a high school student, I danced in my school festival. At that time, the dance’s motif is this movie. Therefore, it is precious movie for me.

I recommend this movie for two reasons: the effective color and lovavle characters.

First, it use the colors effectively. In this movie, the white queen is pure and kind. On the other hand, the red queen is selfish. They are opposite people. In addition, Alice wears blue dress. Accordingly, a various of color help audiences understand story.

Moreover, the characters are very catchy. For example, Cheshire cat is very big. Tweedledee and Tweedledum are round. They look strange, but it is hard to dislike them.

To sum up, this movie so intresting that I recommend it. With a few days, a sequel to this film is going to release. I want to watch it very much:)


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar