My memory

1

June 26, 2016 by mami15

Hi, I’ll talk about my memory.

I was a member of a marching band club when I was a elementary school student. Do you know marching band? It charm people to move various shape playing musical instruments. There are a lot of role, such as, people who play musical instruments, people who play percussion instruments and people who act by flags. My part was acting by flags.

I belonged to this club for 3 years from a 4th grade of elementary school. The activity was very hard for me in those days. There were no holidays and I practiced daily mostly. That’s why our club appeared on a national tournament for 3 years. We also had a parade at Disneyland for 3 years.

I experienced much through this club. That can never be experienced in ordinary life. I did much regrettable imagination, cried much and laughed much. I could grow into strong person. I think it was really good for me to be a member of the club.


1 comment »

  1. saki13 says:

    Marching band seems very hard:( But, I think you were very good at it!! I want to see you in the marching band ♪

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar