“BLADE RUNNER”

0

October 23, 2015 by natsuki152

General flow of this movie is that four replicants escaped from a planet and came to the Earth illegally and Blade runner accepted a request to capture them in 2019. Now that 2015, 2019 will come in four years, but I don’t want to live here in Japan, where the earth is polluted badly and a thin mist is rising, if Japan would be truely like this movie.

It was my first time to see SF movie, so I have no immunity to action scene and there were some scene which I cannot bear to look at the screan directly. I think this is one of the good movies which enable us to interpret in several ways. I like the crimax the best. I think it great to be intentionally vague the ending.

In the ending, the replicant was more humanity than real human. From some points of view, I think it cruel that the life span of replicants was only four years, and they have emotion even though they are robots. I could not help identifying with the replicants in the end.This movie was not predictable, so it defied my expectation in a positive way. In near futute, if replicants come to the Earth for real, it is too scary・・・.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar