Review of “BLADE RUNNER”

0

October 18, 2015 by akane156

In this movie, a man and replicants who are made by human fight. The fight is so exciting for me. A man chased six replicants to kill them. His name is Rick Deckard. He kills them without hesitation, so there are many cruel and violent scenes. Violent scenes made me so scary. I was given a shock.

The scene at which a replicant kill Dr.Tyrell who made replicants’ blains is especially impulsive. He crushed Tyrell’s eyes! In spite of myself, I covered my eyes with my hands.

The end of this movie is a little mysterious. A replicant named Rachael, who Deckard loves, don’t die. Then, she and he take an elevator, and try to leave the room. When they take an elevator, Deckard found something gold. I couldn’t understand what it was. Why were Rachael alive? What is that something gold?

I guess that Deckard is a replicant!! Deckard and Rachael are special replicants. Other replicants are doomed to die after they live for seven years, but just two replicants can live more years and are like human more.

Deckard was asked to kill replicants by a man. If Deckard is a replicant, human ask a replicant to kill replicants. I think that it suggests that the power of human can’t win the one of technology.

Today, technology is developing more and more. It helps people widely. However, if technology developed too much, human would be destroyed by it. It is a terrible thing, but the age like this may come soon…


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar