BLADE RUNNER

0

October 16, 2015 by akane153

It was a quite scary story for me. I didn’t had a bad images on robot. That’s because usually they help people. For example Draemon. Technology has a big power and it can be a very good thing but also a really bad thing.

It was a story of 2019’s world. I think it won’t be happen in the real world, however, thesdays, technology has been developped so fast. And also glbal warming has been a serious problem and I sometimes hear that if the global warming progressed more and more, people might go to the another planet. Technology brings us a convenient world but thinking of those things, I don’t think that it doesn’t need to be more convenient world.

I could also feel that love is a very strong thing. I hope Rachel’s life span become more longer than 4years and have a happy life.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar