Recent my favorite movie’…

0

July 21, 2015 by kazuna77

Last Sunday, I went to see the movie with my friends to Lalaport in funabashi. The title of this movie is “Inside head” I recommend you to funnywatch it!! The story of it is about feeling. A person have five feeling, anger, sadness, happy, discussed and confused. This story is about man’s feeling. For example, how the human advance their feeling with grow or how do they adjust their feelings? There are, of course moved story and also funny story in it. After watching this movie, my friend was cried by this movie. I was also moved by this movie but I couldn’t cry anymore… I think I couldn’t explain good points for you so I wish you to watch this movie!! This movie will be shown until October!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar