World War Z

0

June 29, 2015 by arisa77

I heard that many people are infected with MERS in Korea recently. I’m not sure very much what’s MERS is, but the news said that 182 people are infected with it and the number of people who are killed by it is 31. What’s more, MERS is still spreading in Korea and people who live in Korea spend their life frightening. As it happens, I watched a movie which is concerned with infectious diseases. Today, I would like to write about this movie.

The name of this movie is “World War Z”. Have you guys seen it? Most of you might have not seen it, so let me write this outline.
One day, mysterious plague was spreading around the world. This plague made people violent and things got out of control. Jerry, main character is seeking a way to solve this infectious disease.By the way, Jerry is performed by Brad Pitt.

After watching this movie, I thought this movie was kind of a Zombies movie. However, I could not think that this is one of the imaginary story. I thought this might be happen someday because there are many things which we have not cleared although technology is improving everyday. Therefore, we need to have flexible thoughts to prepare unexpected circumstances.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar