About Time

0

May 24, 2015 by saeko121

abouttime-trailer-thumb-jpg_163440

 

I watched About Time last night. I had wanted to watch it in a movie theater, but I couldn’t that because I was busy. Therefore, I planned to rent another DVD in TSUTAYA, but I found About Time, so I rapidly took it in rental counter.

A main character is Tim who has ability of time traveling. He can back past time! First of all, I thought it is nice that his family has picnicked and enjoyed watching movies outside whatever it was rainy day every weekends. As he repeated time travel using his ability, he was noticed that it is impossible for him to avoid unhappy things and adversities of life which happened every families……

This movie made me think how to live every day, a minute and a second. Tim can back past time, but we always don’t back before, so I want to treat my life as an important matter.

What is your favorite movie? I’m absorbed in watching movies recently, so please tell me that.

 

article-2409739-1B9893BD000005DC-339_640x469

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar