Ariana Grande had arrived in Japan

1

September 27, 2014 by megumi121

Ariana Grande     Are you familiar with Ariana Grande and her songs? Ariana Grande who is an new pop American singer-song writer arrived in Japan this September 11th to promote a new album. It became for the fourth times for her. One hundred fans of Ariana had greeted her warmly at NRT. She appeared on Music Station, Japan on the next day. She has played “Baby I ” and “Problem” on the stage. Now, their songs are so popular not only in America but also in Japan. She has also appeared in a film called Swindle and TV drama called Sam and Cat. She will work mainly as a professional singer and an actress for years to come. I am looking forward to her success.


»

1 comment »

  1. kirara121 says:

    I know Ariana Grande. I think She is a very good singer and very cute! I would like to listen to her song more because I know only “Baby I”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar