My Favorite Song

0

May 29, 2014 by 726saki1

Today, I’m going to write about my favorite song, NEW by Paul McCarteney.I had not know his song before I new this song, but once I listened to it, soon I came to like it! The reason I like this song is there is a lot of cheerful words in this lyric, such as”We can live as we choose”,”We’ve got nothing to lose” and so on. I also like his gentle voice. When I listen to his song, I feel relaxed and get the power. The songs in this album have the new style of music. He uses not only acorstic guitar, but also electronic instrument. Usually, the songs played by electronic intruments are gorgeous, but his songs are all very simple but feel relaxed.Once you listen to this song, surely you’ll like it!

NEW-Paul McCarteney

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfjndKl7lEg

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar