Finding money

1

May 29, 2014 by mickey011

_75132031_aToday, I want to share a heart warming news. According to BBC (28 May), a man hid money in some place in San Francisco. Then he posted clue pictures on twiteer and prompted people to hunt the money. A people who live in San Francisco found the money and gave it to family with children. The man who hid it wanted to donate money in the spontaneous way. He wants this event to spread other cities. I think that this event is good because it is fun and it make city active. A lot of people can cooporate. I hope someone to hide money somewhere in Tokyo.


1 comment »

  1. sarah011 says:

    Ohhhh, it’s so cool idea. But I worried little about the crime related in the money. Yeah, I hope someone hide money around Shibuya.haha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar