My Favorite Shopping Online Apps

0

June 26, 2021 by naho312

I usually shop online. Honestly, I have thought going shopping was better than online shopping because I could buy products after looking them carefully and trying them on. However, I can’t go shopping easily since the coronavirus appeared. Therefore I come to buy several kinds of things on line. So today, I am going to talk about my favorite apps of online shopping.

I often use 2 kinds of apps. First of all, I highly recommend you “Qoo10.” It is Korean shopping site. In my case, I love Korean cosmetics. So I especially buy them. But there are not only Korean products but also Japanese ones and famous brands. You can find almost all what you want and buy them very cheaply on the apps. Moreover, it has so many users that we can see a lot of review. Before we buy something, we can know about the product and judge whether it is good or not while referring to these opinions. To be honest, I use this apps a lot of times, so I became VIP member. Because of that, I can get some coupons every month.

Next, I will introduce “Pastel.” It is also Korean online shopping site. Korean clothes are sold there. In general, because there are several kinds of shopping sites, it is very difficult for us to find out clothes which I want and compare to other sites. However, many shops are already in the app. So we can compare easily. Also we can see which clothes is popular and some review. They help us buy what I want.

They are my favorite apps. Some of you are also shopping online at Amazon and Rakuten. Of course I sometime use them and know these sites are so popular. Therefore, I introduced some apps which are not known so much in this time. If you like Korean products, please use these apps:)


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar