A Tiger Mother

0

April 23, 2021 by yumi024

In the world, there are a certain number of mother who is called “Tiger Mother”. The “Tiger Mother” means a mother, who is too strict to their children. For example, if their child got a score that is not reach to perfect, she might be angry with her child and scold them. Another example is that a tiger mother often restrict the freedom of their child. For instance, they will not let their child go to friend’s house, or not permit them to play the instruments they want to. In my opinion, such behavior of Tiger Mother is not good in any perspective. I have mainly three reason why I think that way. First, by educating them in such a way, they may lose their self-respect and their confidence. Second, in the era of childhood, I think children should try anything their want and know their aptitude. Third, when they scold to their child, they looks so emotionally. By doing so, children will never know what was really the problem, and they began to blame themselves like “It was all my faults”. Because of these reasons, I do not agree with the spirit of Tiger Mother, and I hope they realize what they done to their children.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar