Beauty and the beast

0

January 12, 2019 by maho62

ソース画像を表示

Hello everyone. My name is Maho.

Today, I will talk about one of tmy favorite movies “Beauty and the beast”.

I think in this movie, tho things are drawn.

First, the beast was a hansome man. Oneday, an old woman come to the man’s palace, but the man did not treat kindly, so the old woman made him into the beast. I think that this scene tell  that it is bad to judge by only appearance.Even if we judge people by just looking, we do not know anything. My friends also have many people whose first impression and present impression are completely different from each other, and sometimes they are very close with people who initially thought that they would not get along well at the beginning.

Second, Bell and the beast was finally falling love. In this scene, I saw the true love and appearance is not related with true love.

After I watched this movies, I thought that the most important thing is contents, not appearance, so I think we should act kindly against anyone whatever the one’s appearance is  weak, shabby and dirty. And also we should see the person’s contents and find a good a love!! It is just true love!


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar