Frozen❄️

1

November 26, 2015 by ayana152

Recently, I saw the Disney movie “Frozen” during my hair cut. This was my second time to see it. At first I wasn’t interested in this movie and I had no plan to see this. But my friends everybody said “It was a great movie” and many news introduced this movie as amost popular movie. So we declded I decided to see it with my mother. It was so interesting than I thought. This movie had 1.2 billion dollars of box office proceed! This is next to “Baymax”.
My favorite character in this movie is “Olaf”,
a snowman. He is very funny and cute. His dream is to visit southern island, swim in the ocean and to eat ice cream at the shore. But he can’t because he will melt. He is also very kind. When Ana was very cold because of Eltha’s power, he tried to warm her by the fire even he’s getting melted.
I want to see other Disney movies too.image


1 comment »

  1. misaki152 says:

    I have never seen the disney movie “Frozen”. So I want to watch it. My favorite disney movie is “White Snow”. Have you ever seen this movie?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar