Favorite artist

5

September 27, 2014 by tomoka121

I’ll introduce my favorite artist. It is “Kanzyanieight”. One of them is from Kyoto, other isĀ  from Hyogo and the others are from Osaka. They are idols. But they are like entertiners. They have great talking abilities. When I see them, l become powerful.

 

34203481

 

My most favorite member is Ryuhei Maruyama who is third from right in this picture. His image color is orange. I thik it suits him.

If you were sad, I recommend, you would see them and cheer up!


5 comments »

  1. maho123 says:

    I also think that they have very good character.
    when I watch them on TV, I smile every time!

  2. ai121 says:

    I like Kanjanieight, too!!
    My favorite member is Tadayoshi Okura, he is so cool and his smile is so great!
    I like Watashikagami, so let’s go to karaoke together:)

  3. Mari says:

    I like “Kanjyanieight,” too. My favorite member is Tadayoshi Okura. He is very cool, a good drumer, and a wonderful actor! I like him very much!! Let’s talk about Johnnys!

  4. maho says:

    I like Ryo Nishikido. He is very cool! I like them, but I don’t know their details. So please tell me your favorite song.

    • tomoka121 says:

      I am happy to hear that you like them!
      I have a lot of favorite songs. Especially, however I like “Kokorosoramoyou”, “Energy” and “Yumeressya”. Also I recommed “Watasikagami” which is a solo song for Shota Yasuda to you.
      I can’t write all about them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar