Found a new shop

0

September 26, 2014 by maho121

Yesterday, I found new cake shop.

This shop’s name is Dolce MariRisa.

I searched new cake shop near Aoyama Gakuin University because I planned a celebration of my friends birthday.

This shop looks very cute, and there are a lot of kinds of cakes.

150x150_square_24670149150x150_square_16507733

The price of a piece of cake is around 600 yen.

Mont Blanc

 

ドルチェマリリッサ - 料理写真:モンブラン

Strawberry millefeuille

ドルチェマリリッサ - 料理写真:苺のミルフィーユ

I bought a hole frosted sponge cake.

It’s taste was very good!

I recommend you to go this shop and to eat some cakes, and if you know nice cake shop, please tell me.

 

 

 

 

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar