The Best Ice Cream Shop in The World

2

July 29, 2019 by shusuke291

I’ve written a half of this blogs that I have to do as a homework. Now, I’m tired and hungry. So I will continue to write this blogs thinking about delicious things.

Have you ever eaten the ice creams at Cold Stone? You can choose 2 different ice cream flavors there. I’m going to tell you about this wonderful shop. Cold stone is a shop that the crews make ice creams on a “cold stone” mixing fruits, snacks into ice creams (You can choose up to 2 flavors and choose toppings whatever you like.) The “cold stone” is -10 degrees so your ice creams won’t melt.  Moreover, the crews are singing songs when they are making ice creams. And it’s an interesting point that they call each other using nick names. What a fun store it is! If you don’t want them to sing songs,,, it’s ok, they don’t forcibly make you listen to that!

Oh.., I want to eat the ice creams, right now. But it’s closed now so I will eat an ice cream in my refrigerator.


2 comments »

  1. tomoe78 says:

    I like cold stone as well! It is delicious. However, I don’t like the fact that they sing for me. It is embarrassing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar