Eiken staff

0

July 16, 2016 by fumi15

I worked as a staff of Eiken this day. This is the first time for me to be a staff of Eiken. The place is Toin Yokohama University. I woke up really late; it was 7:30 in spite of the job will start from 8am. I almost all gave up but the me of the day was a little different. I knew that the university is nearby my house, so I prepared quickly and went out and rode a bus. I just needed a bus to reach there. Do you know what time I reached there? It was 7:45! It was much nearer than I expected! It was very soon from when I rode the bus until taken off from the bus. It took just 15 minutes since I woke up. Is it possible? I had experienced some jobs but every job it took more than 1 hour to reach job place. For me, 15 minutes is miracle. Then, I made a few friends there. I really like them because they live near each other and have same sense, so I felt very comfortable. This day became unforgettable day.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar