Live concert of BIGBANG

0

November 19, 2015 by mami15

I went to the concert of BIGBANG on November 15. Do you know BIGBANG? BIGBANG is a K-pop boy’s group. I have liked this group for 5 years. However I listen to many K-pop songs, BIGBANG is the best for me. I think that BIGBANG is the king of the K-pop group.

This time was the live concert of BIGBANG after long time for me, because I was a student preparing for an examination last year. My seat was an arena seat!  I was able to see all members by the naked eyes.

Maybe against your expected, BIGBANG is popular among the wide layers. So there were a lot of people in their 30s or 40s. I found a man whom I seemed be in 40s and he was easy to get into songs. Everyone swing sideways their hand, but he rose his hand in the air and  shook as if conduct an orchestra. It was very funny.lol I really enjoyed the concert.


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar