“The Social Network”

0

November 18, 2015 by natsuki152

I watched a movie called “The Social Network”, which is a 2010 American drama film directed by David Fincher. It made me think about tons of things.

Firstly, through this movie, I realized I hate business itself. I would really like to place value on purity, honesty, and beauty in my life. I don’t like profit oriented people. Henry Ford said “A business that makes nothing but money is a poor business.” I agree with him. I am wiling to receive benefits obtained after much effort and hardship, though. Money is likely to be appeared later. We should not be blinded by money. Mark Elliot Zuckerberg said “We don’t build services to make money; we make money to build better services.”

Secondly, I was a kind of person makes my own effort alone. However, through this movie, I learned the importance of cooperation. We can grow up through working hard with a mate. As for Mark Elliot Zuckerberg, he had close fellow so that he succeeded in creating Facebook.If it had not been for his fellow’s help, he couldn’t have achieve his dream.

Last but certainly not least, I make it a rule to watch movies once a week and I think it great because we can draw on a character’s experience through movie. While thinking about various things in this way, we will be able to find what we really want to do through our life.

 


0 comments »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments

Skip to toolbar